Billingtons Business Breakfast strive to create a strong community rooted deep within the businesses, big or small, in and around Oldham.
Thank you to all of the businesses who have attended so far…..
 
 

Albion House Wealth Management

matthew.fletcher@sjpp.co.uk | Albion House Wealth Management LTD – LinkedIn

Matthew Fletcher


Ascroft Medical

info@ascroftmedical.co.uk | @ascroftmedical – Instagram


AW Events

07988619223

Aaron Webly


Bakes

bakesuk2020@gmail.com | @bakesuk – Instagram

Lauren Wormald


BAVE

hello@bave.uk | @baveuk – Facebook

Joe | Reece


Bedspace

info@bedspace.co.uk | @BedspaceResource – Facebook

Chris Wareins


Bespoke Consultancy

@Bespoke Consultancy & Business Services – LinkedIn

Gary Kershaw


Blue Hat

sam@bluehat.uk | @Blue Hat – LinkedIn

Sam Halbert


Business Growth Hub

bgh@growthco.uk | @GM Business Growth Hub – LinkedIn

Josh Harris | Craig Scales | Karen Fibzpatrick | Jacqui Anderson | Gillian Sarioglu | Brian Cresswell | Pam Mistry | Annie Platts


Cherry On Top

cherryontopbakes@hotmail.com | @CherryOnTopBakes – Facebook

Simon Harris


Collective Travel

lorraine@collectivetravel.co.uk | @Collective Travel – Lorraine Robinson – Facebook

Lorraine Robinson


C The Solution

Carolyn@cthesolution.co.uk

Carolyn Tipper


Cornerstone Estates + Lettings

01706 396200 | CSEstatesLTD – Facebook

Shereen Howarth


Data & Marketing Association

anna.lancashire@dma.org.uk | @DMA UK – LinkedIn

Kirk


DCW Accounting

info@dcwaccounting.co.uk | @DCW Accounting Limited – LinkedIn

Diane Clarkson-Wright


Elevate Creative

ella@elevatecreative.uk | @elevate.creative_ – Instagram


Elite Kleen

info@elitekleen.co.uk | Elite Kleen MCR – Facebook

Philip Smith

Ella Rigby | Joe Castle

Enterprise Lighting

andrew@enterpriselighting.co.uK

Andrew Cain


Girls With Pride & Dignity

info@gpd-foundation.org | @girlswithprideanddigniry – Instagram

Josée Kana Bizimana


Habitat Oldham

info@habitatoldham.co.uk | @Habitat Oldham – Facebook

Laura Cashin


Hirst Footwear

vicky@hirstfootwear.co.uk | Hirst Footwear LTD – Facebook

Vicky Dean


Homaroma

nicola@homaroma.co.uk | @Homaroma – Facebook

Nicola Bennett


Homestead Inspections

info@homesteadinspections.co.uk | @Homestead Inspections – LinkedIn

Junior Sykes | Melissa McFadden


Inclusive Bytes CIC

hello@inclusivebytes.org | @Inclusive Bytes C.I.C – LinkedIn

Andy


Innovation Relief Specialist

instruct@innovationrelief.com | @Mellisa Dorosz – LinkedIn

Mel Dorosz | John Needham


Inspire Creations

kevin.inspire@yahoo.co.uk | @creationsbyinspire – Instagram

Kevin Drinkwater


Jamilah Bruce Freelance Marketer

jamilah@jamilahbruce.com | @Jamilah Bruce – LinkedIn


JB Plumbing

info@jbplumbingmcr.co.uk | @jb_plumbing_and_heating – Instagram

Jonathan Birch


Jeremy Longsden

jeremylongsden1@icloud.com | @Jeremy Longsden – LinkedIn


Julie Wrigley

julie.wrigley@flp.com | @Julie Wrigley – Facebook


Kingfisher Learning Trust

info@kl-trust.org | @KINGFISHER LEARNING TRUST – LinkedIn

Michael Unsworth


Kip McGrath Tutoring Centre

oldhamnorth@kipmcgrath.co.uk | @KipMcGrath Education Centres – Facebook

Ann Bennett


Kiss Fitness Centre

info@kissfitnesscentre.com | @Kiss Fitness Centre – Facebook

Chris Kiss


KUIPER

hello@wearekuiper.com | @Kupier Industries – Facebook

Sarah Powell


Kupod

matt@kupod.co.uk | @kupoduk – Instagram

Matt Dean


Lingina Franca World Community CIC

geli@worldcommunitycic.org | Lingina Franca World Community CIC – Facebook

Geli Berg


Lisa Nixon Travel Counsellor

lisa.nixon@travelcounsellors.com | @Lisa Nixon – LinkedIn

Lisa Nixon


MB Sports Nutrition

matt@mbsportsnutrition.co.uk | @mbsportsnutrition – Instagram

Matt Brearley


Mitera Marketing

07970 326 673

Paula Thomas


New Image PR

info@newimage.co.uk | @new_image_pr – Instagram

Andrew Kershaw


North Ainley Solicitors

info@northainley.co.uk | @North Ainley Solicitors – LinkedIn

Michelle Chapman | Vinesh Mistry


Oldham Chronicle

wendy@oldhan-chronicle.co.uk | @Oldham Chronicle (Official) – Facebook

Wendy Hyde


Oldham Community Radio

studio@oldhamcommunityradio.com | @OldhamCR – Instagram

Ian Wolstenholme | Mike Gill | Dave Jones


Oldham Council

@Oldham Council – Facebook

Jessica Price | Liz Whitehead | Kashif Ashraf


 Oldham Event Centre

0160 600 6085 | @Oldham Event Centre – Facebook 

Jenny | Claire | Alison


Oldham R.L.F.C.

enquiries@roughyeds.co.uk | @roughyeds – Instagram

Kieran O’Reilly


Oldham Sixth Form College

info@osfc.ac.uk | @Oldham Sixth Form College – Facebook

Cindy Bramhall


Pam Shanker

info@pamshanker.com | @Pam Shanker – LinkedIn


Pearson Solicitors

enquiries@pearsonlegal.co.uk | @Pearson Solicitors And Financial Advisors – Facebook

David Webb | Lucy Roughley | Mike Talbot


Pennie Consultancy

davidb@pennieconsultancy.co.uk | @Pennie Consultancy Ltd – LinkedIn

David Butler


Portridge

hello@portridge.uk | @portridgegreen – Instagram

Johnny | Laurie | Zack


Prendi il Biscotto

mark@prendiilbiscotto.co.uk | @prendi_il_biscotto

Mark Bedford


Protec Security Group

info@protecsecuritygroup.co.uk | @Protec Security Group (NW) Ltd – LinkedIn

Elvin Lucas | Timi Olawoyil


Raise Tuition

raisetuition@outlook.com | @Raise Tuition – Facebook

Emma Bassey


Rowan Ashworth LTD

info@rowanashworth.co.uk | @ROWAN ASHWORTH LIMITED – LinkedIn

Zack Maher

 

Ryan T Williams

ryan@ryantwilliams.com | ryantwilliamsofficial – Instagram


Saddler Gentleman Co.

@Saddler Gentleman Co. – Facebook

Aaron Welby | Amanda Welby


SDS Consultancy LTD

sds1762@outlook.com | @SDS Consultancy LTD – LinkedIn

David Bottomley


Show Motion Media

hello@showmotionmedia.co.uk | @Show Motion Media – Facebook

Neil Bauckham


SimpliFi

steven.green@growthco.uk | @GM Business Growth Hub – LinkedIn

Steven Green


Stitchesrus

stitchesrus@hotmail.co.uk | @stitchesrus – Instagram

Angela Cullen


Teepee Digital

hello@teepeedigital.com | @Teepee Digital – Instagram

Caroline Ward


The Box King

mark@theboxking.co.uk | @Mark Adlen – LinkedIn

Mark Adlen


The Card Machine Queen

hello@cardmachinequeen.co.uk | @The Card Machine Queen – Facebook

Zoe Bordiuk


The Fur Salon

0780 156 4853 | @the_fur_salon – Instagram

Dawn Speed


The Jordon Group

web@jordon.co.uk | @The Jordon Group – LinkedIn

Lucy Jordon


The Veg Lord

info@theveglord.co.uk | @theveglord – Facebook

Matthew


TOG Mind

office@togmind.co.uk | @tog_mind – Instagram

Lisa Hargreaves | Sophie Johns


Tropic Skincare

mazgrady@yahoo.co.uk | @moodshifterlady – Instagram

Marie Grady


Utility Warehouse

@Utility Warehouse – Facebook

Deborah Parkinson


Utopia Mix Interiors

susie@utopiamixinteriors.com | @Utopia Mix Interiors – Facebook

Susie Bambridge


Vehicle Consulting

hello@vehicleconsulting.com | @Vehicle Consulting – LinkedIn

Karen Christer


Wrigley Claydon Solicitors

sms@wrigleyclaydon.com | @Wrigley Claydon Solicitors – LinkedIn

Emily Brearley | Shan Shahriar